Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Olive and Citrus. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Olive and Citrus and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lee 5 days ago

BRANZINO

Enjoyed the branzino last evening at O & C, skin was crispy with a slight wood char, and the flesh perfectly seasoned and tender. The presentation was beautiful and we enjoyed dining on the front covered patio. We also enjoyed a great bottle of rose and the service was excellent.

Christine 29 days ago

RADIATORI PASTA WITH LIGURIAN PESTO

The staff and service is ALWAYS EXCEPTIONAL. 5 star!!!' Food and ambience is amazing!!!!

Speakfrench2me about 1 month ago

CAESAR SALAD

My favorite go to Caesar Salad because it has the freshest and most delicious ingredients. The dressing is king because the flavor is light and tasty -- not heavy and greasy like other Caesars. The optional delicious add-ons can turn it into a entree if you'd prefer.

Kldodsonhamilton about 2 months ago

CAPRESE

Olive and Citrus makes wonderful food. The service for take-out and for dine-in has been wonderful. The burrata is fresh tasting, and the pastas are always really flavorful. We have not had a bad meal here, and will continue to support this wonderful restaurant for years to come.

Sami about 2 months ago

CAPRESE

Love this restaurant! Beautiful interiors and amazing service. We always get the burrata and it is so good! We are always tempted to order 2 servings it is that amazing.

Dserrano0830 about 2 months ago

12 oz HANGER STEAK

Tender and juicy, even had some leftovers for my pups! Great service very professional and clean.

Speakfrench2me 3 months ago

RATATOUILLE FRITATA

...a wonderful slice of fresh eggs, seasonal vegetables and a touch of cheese firmly set and fired to perfection, is a delicious and nutritious dish for brunch. And included are those crispy charred chunky little potatoes -- seasoned to perfection. A savory dish where each bite brings a smile. Frittata-ta!

Taylorskane 3 months ago

DELIVERY

Delicious is an understatement for everything we have had from this place. Redlands needed a classy new restaurant in town and this place does the trick! Delicious, good wait staff, no complaints here.

Tonkabunky 3 months ago

ORA KING SALMON

Awesome meal! I love this place so much. They are friendly, serve a fantastic meal, and let me take my wine home with my meal! Salmon was perfectly cooked and flaky even after I got home! Please stay in business, and stay safe!

Joni 3 months ago

CHICKEN POT PIE

We ordered the chicken pot pie and the shepherds pie and they were both amazingly good! I reheated them according to their directions and they both came out with delicious flaky crusts & fresh yummy fillings!!

Terpmatt 4 months ago

VALRHONA CHOCOLATE CAKE

So so good.

Sharon 4 months ago

BEET HOMMOS

I have been in Antarctica for the last 5 months, dreaming of Leila's hommos . Nothing compares and I'm ecstatic it is part of the takeout menu- sheer comfort in these times!

Susanne 4 months ago

Shepherd's Pie

Let me say it was the best Shepherd's pie. The perfect combination of vegetables and meat topped with mashed potatoes, and it looked pretty.

Joeybarnum1 5 months ago

Falafel (Salad or Burger)

I had the falafel salad with some apple cider here some time ago and it was amazing. The falafel was prepared great. Often times you get falafel with an overly dry thick shell around it but this dish was cooled perfectly

Keri 5 months ago

AVOCADO SALAD

Usually I'm skeptical of salads with fruit, but this was DELICIOUS. Flavors simply perfect and balanced to make a delightful dish. Highly recommend!

Gad714 6 months ago

SMOKED SALMON BENEDICT

We celebrated our Valentine's Day brunch at our favorite restaurant. Having moved from the East Coast to the area two years ago Olive & Citrus quickly became our favorite restaurant, especially for special occasions. The Smoked Salmon Benedict is a step above the traditional Eggs Benedict. The fried eggs are perfectly cooked, the smoked salmon, so flavorful and the brioche is one of the touches why Olive & Citrus makes me feel at home. My first language is French and Olive & Citrus reminds me of home cooking.

Danedavidson29 6 months ago

12 oz HANGER STEAK

We come here monthly and one dish we always get besides the bread and mussels and hamachi crudo is the hanger steak. It's absolutely amazing. Best tasting cut. Beautifully built on the plate with greens. Goes great with a lavender Collins. Would highly recommend this place to anyone every time. Thank you for excellent food and beautiful energy.

Cindy 7 months ago

Cauliflower

I enjoyed everything I ate, but the humble cauliflower was truly memorable!

Thejollyrancher97 12 days ago

Lavender Collins

The perfect refreshing cocktail for warmer weather! I tried replicating it at home, but it didn't come close to Olive and Citrus' Lavender Collins.

Speakfrench2me about 1 month ago

VALRHONA CHOCOLATE CAKE

This is an ultimate chocolate heaven. It has cake, ganache fudge frosting, delicate chocolate merengue curls, and a cloud of angelic whipped cream. This not too sweet dessert is an artful composition of five-star decadence, so delicious that your tastebuds will smile.

Emmawolford96 about 1 month ago

ORA KING SALMON

Wonderful dinner. Best salmon we have had. The environment is classy and allowed for a great midweek date for my husband and I. Can't wait to go back and eat.

Joe about 2 months ago

PASTURE-RAISED CHICKEN

Olive & Citrus is the Best Restaurant to experience after being locked down for almost three months! From the moment we were greeted and seated to the last cup of coffee.This is a Great Place to Dine. We started with a wonderful crispy tomato crust bread with olive oil. It was to die for! We then had the Barada salad with fresh peaches and strawberries in a unbelievable vinaigrette dressing this salad is worth every penny.. For our main course we indulged on the Free Range Chicken, very tasty, the best chicken you can find anywhere. We finish our Beautiful evening dinner with a passion fruit tart and some unbelievable coffee. If you haven't been to that Olive and citrus restaurant you have and dined out you must try it!!

Coreycarlson00 about 2 months ago

12 oz HANGER STEAK

Olive and citrus is an amazing restaurant. The food is great the best place in Redlands, and the staff are great. Came here with my wife for dinner. The food taste amazing and the presentation is on point. Will definitely come back.

Cynthia 2 months ago

RADIATORI PASTA WITH LIGURIAN PESTO

I had this two weeks ago and can't stop thinking about it. I must go back!

Robert D 3 months ago

ROSEMARY FOCACCIA

Ordered the porchetta, green beans & potatoes, chicory salad, focaccia bread & lemon bar dinner on Sunday. This was a delicious and outstanding meal for 2. Glad to hear you are adding it to your regular menu. We will definitely order it again. Awesome job Nabil and staff!!

Andrea 3 months ago

CHILAQUILES VERDES

One of the worst things about COVID is not being able to enjoy the best version of Chilaquiles I have ever tried. Sunday brunch at Olive & Citrus is always memorable. I cannot wait to be in your restaurant again - it is also my go to place to bring friends and family!

Valmosher2 3 months ago

Watermelon Margarita

My husband and I had the Cinco de Mayo complete meal including Margaritas. I chose one pork and one veggie. It was so delicious 😋! We sat in our back patio and had a date night. Loved it!

Hnielsen89 4 months ago

Spinach Quiche

I love olive and citrus, me and my husband love coming on our special occasion and date nights. Everything we've had on the menu had been amazing, the service had always been great. Can't wait to be able to do bunch again outside on the patio!!!

Vvolk5 4 months ago

Shepherd's Pie

We ordered shepherds pie for 2 with asparagus and tiramisu. We loved all the dishes! They were easy to reheat and shepherds pie came out of he oven smelling amazing and with a crispy potato top. We will definitely order takeout again. We used to come frequently to dinner and brunch on sundays, and this will tide us over until we can do that again.

Susanne 4 months ago

BEET HOMMOS

The best ever! Store-bought hommos doesn't hold a candle to it. I am going to order it weekly. It is great with pita and/or vegetables. I am so glad Leila's kitchen is open during this time. It's a highlight and respite from cooking at home.

Michael 4 months ago

Shepherd's Pie

Excellent meal to go, easy to order, easy to pick up, and not one complaint. Can't wait to continue ordering from Olive & Citrus during this shutdown

Keri 5 months ago

PAELLA

Incredible flavors in this curry, lots of vegetables with various root tubers as well that added a sweet pop to the savory curry background.

Sabowen89 6 months ago

Lavender Collins

We love coming here for drinks and good conversation together. Last time I tried the lavender Collins, wow what a unique, refreshing take on an otherwise vintage classic. I enjoyed every sip of it. The cocktails here are delicious, I don't think I've had a bad one. Love the ambiance as well, the copper themed bar provides a great place to relax after a busy week!

Bgswitzer 6 months ago

French Toast

Delicious as always! Service was friendly, polite, non-invasive, water glasses always kept full. It's always a pleasure to have a meal at Olive and Citrus,

Yellowpearlinc 7 months ago

CHILAQUILES VERDES

Just a delicious twist on a classic Mexican dish, the entire brunch was delightful, and my wife's Croque Miss Benedict was equally impressive. Our favorite stop between LA and the Desert. Great food, craftsman ambience and personal service.

Victoria 7 months ago

CHILAQUILES VERDES

This place is amazing! It is absolutely beautiful inside. The ingredients in the food and drinks were very fresh. I ordered a Moscow Mule along with my meal and the flavor of ginger was great. The chilaquiles were great. I also ordered the chia seed pudding which was also very delicious. Everything was very fresh and delicious I can't wait to go back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA