Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Olive and Citrus. We'd love to have your feedback!

Redlands

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Olive and Citrus and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mara 1 day ago

HAMACHI CRUDO

One of the most delicious yellowtail dishes I've ever had. Me and my mom only wished me could've had more!

Jodidrums 7 days ago

10 oz FILET MIGNON

Two weeks ago my husband and I stopped in for dinner on a Thursday night. Driving by it looked like a nice place for us to eat, a restaurant we had not tried yet. We walked up and even though we didnt have a reservation, your staff still made room & graciously seated us. He ordered the Filet Mignon and I had the shrimp & asparagus, along with 2 margaritas for both of us. I just want to say that your chefs are incredible. The food was outstanding & unbelievable. Every bite melted in my mouth, and the flavor! OMG!!! I told my out of town family that next time they come to town I have the most incredible new place to take them to. I also told my husband that we are coming to eat at your restaurant the end of October for our anniversary, and in December for my birthday. Not only is the food incredible, but the atmosphere and service was superb, as well as the margaritas. Perfection in every way. I dont know of any restaurant in Redlands that can compare to the quality of your food. You're like a little gem that I am so happy we found. Thank you! Best Wishes, Jodi & Tom Candelaria

Luann 13 days ago

12 oz HANGER STEAK

Loved the wagyu hangar steak! Cooked to perfection, tender, fantastic char from the wood fire grill. Excellent flavor. Highly recommend.

Luann 13 days ago

JAMON IBERICO

Jamon Iberico flavor was wonderful. It was such a treat. The only disappointment was the presentation. It should have been presented with sliced pears or arugula, instead it was sliced meat on a plate. I was thankful that we had ordered the bread and butter because it needed the bread to be truly appreciated.

Alexis 17 days ago

BRIOCHE TOAST

The food here was immaculate, the service, and the atmosphere. I will definitely be back regularly.

Mara 1 day ago

BRANZINO

It was absolutely delicious. Made for a very special night with my mom flying into town:)

Raecelumata 12 days ago

JUICE

Such a nice place! Food was delicious! My only issue was that I ordered the Classic Breakfast and asked for scrambled eggs. Our server informed me that they "don't offer scrambled eggs" which I find strange since my friend ordered an omlette, which last time I checked have to be mixed/scrambled. I guess next time I have to order a my eggs "plain omlette style."

Luann 13 days ago

HARISSA GLAZED OCTOPUS

The octopus was prepared perfectly. It was tender not chewy. The char and flavors were fantastic. I wish we had ordered 2, because I didn't want to share. Compliments to the chef!

Luann 13 days ago

HAMACHI CRUDO

The hamachi was fantastic! It was so tender it melted in your mouth. The hint of wasabi was perfect and the lemon emulsion paired perfectly. Highly recommend this dish.

Cherylemarie 19 days ago

SPICY MUSSELS

I know this review is meant for an individual dish, but I can't resist not sharing my total experience. This was my first time at O&C. I was pleasantly surprised at the décor and the layout of the restaurant. All of the staff were friendly and attentive. I ordered the Elote martini and for an appetizer the marinated olives, which paired well together. For my entrée I ordered the spicy mussels. The mussels were tender and the broth was flavorful and savory; I would suggest this dish to anyone who enjoys a little heat. For dessert, I asked for the raspberry mousse & lemon trifle, it did not disappoint. Let me just say, this will be my go to establishment the next time I'm dining in Redlands.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA