Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Olive and Citrus. We'd love to have your feedback!

Redlands

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Olive and Citrus and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lexivasq 3 months ago

WAGYU PICAHNA STEAK

This was the best steak I've ever had. I've craved it ever since we left! So tender and juicy, no sides are even needed. Can't wait to come back in a few weeks.

Starr101 4 months ago

QUICHE

Visited this gorgeous restaurant for the first time during the YMCA holiday home tour. Came with my mom and two sisters. Had the delicious quiche. Nice ambiance and great service.

Crygarcia88 4 months ago

CHILAQUILES VERDES

My husband brought me for my birthday. I had the chilaquiles verdes. It was delicious. The service was exceptional. We tried the Japanese coffee and that was amazing.

Benavidesnancy30 5 months ago

HANGER STEAK

We had our Christmas party here atmosphere was beautiful it was held out in the patio and it was simply just amazing! For the bread and amazing appetizers delish! but for the main course the Hanger steak was mouthwatering cooked to perfection you will not be disappointed! I cant wait to come back and try more selecciones of your menu! Thanks again to olive and citus employee's for doing such amazing job that night! Have a great Christmas!

Matthew 6 months ago

DUCK-FAT ROASTED NEW POTATOES

I don't know what I was expecting, but these potatoes absolutely beat my expectations. They are flavorful and tender and perfectly cooked. The salsa verde is gorgeous and amazing.

Patluvsmike 3 months ago

GRILLED AMERICAN WAGYU HANGER STEAK (10 oz)

My husband and I each had the hanger steak. After several attempts to dine at this location due to closures etc. we finally made it...What an experience. From the appetizer to dessert the entire meal was exceptional. We never thought we would be able to compare or top the best steak dinner we ever had, which was in Las Vegas but let me tell you, this meal was absolutely off the charts. The Caesar salad was fantastic and the olive and bread appetizer was great. The show stopper was the steak which was prepared to perfection and each morsel was a taste of pure delight. Accompanied by grilled asparagus and small potatoes was a wonderful pairing. DESSERT!!! Absolutely the best chocolate cake I've had since childhood from my aunties secret recipe. My husband was over the moon with cheese cake that was topped with fresh whole blueberries. I must say each of them was heavenly. What a wonderful dinning experience right here in our backyard. Looking forward to the next dinner out. Treat yourself to a great dinning experience. Your friends, family and tastebuds will thank you for it, ENJOY!!!

Tanya L 4 months ago

MARKET GREENS

This salad is truly delicious. Perfectly balanced, light, but bursting with with flavor! The avocado and the walnuts provide a delicate richness

Allalis 4 months ago

RIGATONCINI PASTA WITH LIGURIAN PESTO

This is hands down the BEST pasta dish I've EVER tasted...and I'm in my late 50s! The pasta was tender presented in a beautiful bowl with a perfect balance of pesto, pine nuts and Parmesan creme. Absolutely exquisite. The portion size was just right, perfectly ample. Despite being full, I ate every last bite. This is truly award winning! (And don't get me started on the Caramel Budino - literally the most smooth and flavorful dessert I've ever eaten. But I suppose that's for another review!) Let's just say, we're I to be banished to a deserted island for the rest of my life, I know the two items needed to sustain my happiness. No people. Just the rigatoncini and the caramel Budino. Please!!!

Matthew 6 months ago

YUKON WEDGE POTATOES

Excellent streak fries. The outside is crispy and the inside is as creamy as mashed potatoes. Just beautifully cooked potatoes.

Jeffeyjat 6 months ago

MUSHROOM LINGUINE

Olive & Citrus offers a cozy, yet open and inviting environment for dinner. Their Mushroom Linguine is full of flavor.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA