Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Olive and Citrus. We'd love to have your feedback!

Redlands

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Olive and Citrus and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Stephanie 8 days ago

Almond Rush

Really unique flavor and refreshing for a whiskey based drink!

Charlando 8 days ago

BURGER

Great burger/flavor, the bun was hard to eat and little hard but the meat and fries were really good

Jen 27 days ago

SPAGHETTI ALLA NORMA

Who knew that so many delicious things could be added to a pasta dish -- my favorite "surprise" element was the eggplant -- I had to put on my food-venture persona to choose it, and boy was I rewarded! The eggplant is small. Somehow, when included in a bite, the skin just disappears and the flavor explodes as a new underlying harmony to the other amazing ingredients!

Annette 29 days ago

HARISSA GLAZED OCTOPUS

To die for, the size of the octopus leg was well worth the price and as always service is exceptional

Katie about 1 month ago

BLT

it was delicious

Jeff about 1 month ago

12 oz HANGER STEAK

Delish

Jeff about 1 month ago

Pineapple-Chile Margarita

I had the hanger steak which was absolutely delicious in an old fashion delivered to my car, I hate to see it but I was sipping it on the way home, D Lish

Noble about 2 months ago

CAESAR SALAD

Green beans We celebrated a bday and the wait staff was very helpful in helping me choose dishes and drinks for my special dietary needs. We'll definitely celebrate here again because everything was great!!!

Shannon about 2 months ago

RADIATORI PASTA WITH LIGURIAN PESTO

Ordered both pasta dishes - vegetarian. The vegetables were perfect and the seasoning just right. This is our second time ordering the pasta dish with pesto. I will definitely get it again. We have thought all of the dishes we have ordered were delicious. We are looking forward to dining in again.

Dsarego 2 months ago

FATTOUSH

My friend Scott and I went for lunch the day the Apple fires started and came back for cocktails in the afternoon. I have always loved Olive and Citrus and wanted to bring my friend to a beautiful place with great food and drinks. Their menu is slightly limited due to the pandemic and California allowing them only outdoor seating. Their food is so fresh and clean. I love that it's local and they have a gluten free options. Sadly I am GF and DF due to allergies. I forgot our servers names. They were both nice. The guy we had during lunch was great. We sat a wee after they closed and he didn't rush us or make us feel uncomfortable. I had the Fattoush salad! It was light and bright! I had a few things omitted(feta, tomato and cucumber) due to dietary restrictions and the salad was still delicious! I would order it again and again and maybe next time with a protein. Scott was I love with his Burrata and 🍅 salad. He ordered a pizza and said this was one of the best meals he has had in California in a long time! He is hooked now! We had a bottle of wine and I had the Lavender Tom collins, which was refreshing and Scott had a margarita which was crisp and fab! I just looked at the dinner menu to see if I could eat anything because I want to bring 3 friends next week. We live in Palm Springs. This place is great and for foodies! If you like local and fresh and well put together food, eat here! See you next week!

Victoria 2 months ago

BREAKFAST BURGER

Amazing!

Thejollyrancher97 3 months ago

Lavender Collins

The perfect refreshing cocktail for warmer weather! I tried replicating it at home, but it didn't come close to Olive and Citrus' Lavender Collins.

Speakfrench2me 4 months ago

VALRHONA CHOCOLATE CAKE

This is an ultimate chocolate heaven. It has cake, ganache fudge frosting, delicate chocolate merengue curls, and a cloud of angelic whipped cream. This not too sweet dessert is an artful composition of five-star decadence, so delicious that your tastebuds will smile.

Emmawolford96 4 months ago

ORA KING SALMON

Wonderful dinner. Best salmon we have had. The environment is classy and allowed for a great midweek date for my husband and I. Can't wait to go back and eat.

Joe 4 months ago

PASTURE-RAISED CHICKEN

Olive & Citrus is the Best Restaurant to experience after being locked down for almost three months! From the moment we were greeted and seated to the last cup of coffee.This is a Great Place to Dine. We started with a wonderful crispy tomato crust bread with olive oil. It was to die for! We then had the Barada salad with fresh peaches and strawberries in a unbelievable vinaigrette dressing this salad is worth every penny.. For our main course we indulged on the Free Range Chicken, very tasty, the best chicken you can find anywhere. We finish our Beautiful evening dinner with a passion fruit tart and some unbelievable coffee. If you haven't been to that Olive and citrus restaurant you have and dined out you must try it!!

Coreycarlson00 4 months ago

12 oz HANGER STEAK

Olive and citrus is an amazing restaurant. The food is great the best place in Redlands, and the staff are great. Came here with my wife for dinner. The food taste amazing and the presentation is on point. Will definitely come back.

Cynthia 4 months ago

RADIATORI PASTA WITH LIGURIAN PESTO

I had this two weeks ago and can't stop thinking about it. I must go back!

Robert D 5 months ago

ROSEMARY FOCACCIA

Ordered the porchetta, green beans & potatoes, chicory salad, focaccia bread & lemon bar dinner on Sunday. This was a delicious and outstanding meal for 2. Glad to hear you are adding it to your regular menu. We will definitely order it again. Awesome job Nabil and staff!!

Andrea 5 months ago

CHILAQUILES VERDES

One of the worst things about COVID is not being able to enjoy the best version of Chilaquiles I have ever tried. Sunday brunch at Olive & Citrus is always memorable. I cannot wait to be in your restaurant again - it is also my go to place to bring friends and family!

Valmosher2 5 months ago

Watermelon Margarita

My husband and I had the Cinco de Mayo complete meal including Margaritas. I chose one pork and one veggie. It was so delicious 😋! We sat in our back patio and had a date night. Loved it!

Stephanie 8 days ago

Lavender Collins

SUCH a great cocktail, perfectly balanced flavor with just the right amount of lavender punch! I had to stop myself from drinking this too quickly!

Stephanie 8 days ago

MUSSELS & CHORIZO

I get mussels anytime I see them on a menu and I have had some really, really great mussels but these were the best I have ever had. The broth was so rich - and somehow dairy free?? - and the mussels really held onto that flavor. I don't eat bread, I even placed the slices in the discard bowl, but I had to use them to soak up the rest of that broth. I'll be coming back here just for those but everything we tried was great. Really awesome drinks too!

Jen 27 days ago

ICED TEA

Even the iced tea at Olive & Citrus is divine! What on earth do they put in this drink? It has almost a vanilla undertone to it . . .soo good!

Laurie about 1 month ago

RATATOUILLE FRITATA

We're first timers to Olive and Citrus. Because of COVID, we decided to do a take out. I ordered the Ratatouille. It was delicious. I also loved the potatoes and red sauce. Our only regret is that we didn't stay for breakfast at the restaurant. It's very beautiful and comfortable - even during a pandemic! We'll be back definitely!

Steven about 1 month ago

ORA KING SALMON

Best piece of salmon I have ever had! Delicious

Cadenleckert about 1 month ago

8 oz FILET MIGNON

Excellent!!!

Mplase1 about 1 month ago

BRANZINO

Fish was cooked well, not over cooked or under just right, with so much flavor but not over flavored. I would definitely come back, everything was amazing!

Brendalaffin about 2 months ago

FRENCH TOAST

The French Toast was perfect! The bread was not soggy and the berry topping (which I'm usually not a fan of) was lovely. The best French Toast.

Michaeldewees09 2 months ago

HARISSA GLAZED OCTOPUS

Hard wood grilled perfectly (not an easy protein to work with) the Octopus was tender, not rubbery, with just the right amount of char to offset the richness of the pesto/tartar ribbons on the plate.

Victoria 2 months ago

SHAKSHUKA

My favorite!

Lee 2 months ago

BRANZINO

Enjoyed the branzino last evening at O & C, skin was crispy with a slight wood char, and the flesh perfectly seasoned and tender. The presentation was beautiful and we enjoyed dining on the front covered patio. We also enjoyed a great bottle of rose and the service was excellent.

Christine 3 months ago

RADIATORI PASTA WITH LIGURIAN PESTO

The staff and service is ALWAYS EXCEPTIONAL. 5 star!!!' Food and ambience is amazing!!!!

Speakfrench2me 4 months ago

CAESAR SALAD

My favorite go to Caesar Salad because it has the freshest and most delicious ingredients. The dressing is king because the flavor is light and tasty -- not heavy and greasy like other Caesars. The optional delicious add-ons can turn it into a entree if you'd prefer.

Kldodsonhamilton 4 months ago

CAPRESE

Olive and Citrus makes wonderful food. The service for take-out and for dine-in has been wonderful. The burrata is fresh tasting, and the pastas are always really flavorful. We have not had a bad meal here, and will continue to support this wonderful restaurant for years to come.

Sami 4 months ago

CAPRESE

Love this restaurant! Beautiful interiors and amazing service. We always get the burrata and it is so good! We are always tempted to order 2 servings it is that amazing.

Dserrano0830 4 months ago

12 oz HANGER STEAK

Tender and juicy, even had some leftovers for my pups! Great service very professional and clean.

Speakfrench2me 5 months ago

RATATOUILLE FRITATA

...a wonderful slice of fresh eggs, seasonal vegetables and a touch of cheese firmly set and fired to perfection, is a delicious and nutritious dish for brunch. And included are those crispy charred chunky little potatoes -- seasoned to perfection. A savory dish where each bite brings a smile. Frittata-ta!

Taylorskane 5 months ago

DELIVERY

Delicious is an understatement for everything we have had from this place. Redlands needed a classy new restaurant in town and this place does the trick! Delicious, good wait staff, no complaints here.

Tonkabunky 5 months ago

ORA KING SALMON

Awesome meal! I love this place so much. They are friendly, serve a fantastic meal, and let me take my wine home with my meal! Salmon was perfectly cooked and flaky even after I got home! Please stay in business, and stay safe!

Joni 6 months ago

CHICKEN POT PIE

We ordered the chicken pot pie and the shepherds pie and they were both amazingly good! I reheated them according to their directions and they both came out with delicious flaky crusts & fresh yummy fillings!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA